500 days of Zooey and Joseph

 

I just saw 500 days of summer starring Zooey Deschanel and Josep Gordon-Levitt and let me tell you that it was such a wonderful little movie, I recommend it to everyone!

this cute editoral is from InStyle magazine. Enjoy.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

^that close-up picture of Zooey is stunning. I wanna put my hair like that tomorrow.

I did some online shopping and bought:

Minnetonka fringed moc moccasin

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Friis&co Cutesse shopper bag I have been eyeing this bag for a while now.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Also I ordered basic black t-shirt by Acne…just for the pleasure of buying over expensive t-shirt *HAHA*

Leave a Reply

