Inspiration for shopping: Abbey Lee Kershaw

PAYCHECK DAY! that means I have mobey to buy food for my cat and me *hahhah* and do some christmass shopping, I have six person to buy gifts. It is hard to think great and fitting gifts for everyone of them.

I am planning to buy new things to myself also because of the inspiration from these photos:

* Colorful bag and I will put some pom pom´s in it.

* cute dress, lacey one if I find.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

* also I gonna make my own charm necklase.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

* Ofcourse I gonna buy her hair also!!!!

I am watching sex and the city at the moment. It is hilarious it allways makes me smile.

One Response to “Inspiration for shopping: Abbey Lee Kershaw”

  1. daisychain Says:

    I hope you find the perfect lacy dress 🙂

Leave a Reply

